How to delete a service on ProjectBuz?

Created by Ishika Razdan, Modified on Wed, 21 Jun 2023 at 06:56 PM by Ishika Razdan

As a freelancer, you have the opportunity to showcase your services by posting them for employers to view and potentially hire you for their projects or tasks.If you are no longer offering a service you can delete the same.


To edit a posted service:


  1. Sign in to your AerialBuz account (https://aerialbuz.com/). You'll be navigated directly to your Social dashboard
  2. Visit the drop-down menu below your username in the top right corner under username and then click on Project Dashboard.   
  3. Check if you're in your freelancer profile, or else "Switch to Freelancer profile"
  4. Visit the drop-down menu below your username in the top right corner under username, select Manage Services  > Posted services.   
  5. Click on the Delete icon next to the posted service you want to edit.                                                                                                                                                     
  6. You'll receive a pop-up requesting to confirm if you want to delete the service. Click on Yes.                                                                                                                                                        


Your Service will be deleted from the Drone services page if it has been posted already.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article